SMART Goal Project

SUMMARY

Role

Guitar

Intention (SMART Goal)

By April 15th, 2022 as part of school of rock class I will learn to play more guitar, i will reach this goal by following How to play guitar, i will know when my goal has been met when i make improvements, session 5 SMART goal project

PRE-PRODUCTION – INQUIRY

Leader(s) in the Field / Exemplary Work(s)

I think Ryan Peake is an amazing musician and I like a lot of the work he’s done.

Training Source(s)

I chose this video because he really seems to know what he’s doing and I chose this song because it’s one of my favorites.

SMART Goal Schedule

I plan on uses my training resource for the entire session and trying to slowly build my way up to being able to play the song that I chose.

PRODUCTION

SMART Goal Starting Point Evidence

SMART Goal Ending Point Evidence

POST-PRODUCTION – REFLECTION

I could have put more effort into learning it but I still learned a few chords and their order.

21st Century Skills

Ways of Thinking (Creativity, Innovation, Critical Thinking, Problem Solving)

  • I learned how to move my fingers
  • Ways of Working (Communication & Collaboration)

  • I played along side of my co conspirer
  • Tools for Working (Info & Media Literacy)

  • I watch youtube video
  • Ways of Living in the World (Life & Career)

  • I learned a couple chords i’m now a philosopher
  • Reactions to the Final Version

    3/10

    Self-Evaluation of Final Version

    I think I could have improved more

    Grammar and Spelling

    Editor

    Litzhy

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *