February 2022 SMART goal project

SUMMARY

I acquired a guitar and fiddled around and watched a video on the basics of it.

Intention (SMART Goal)

By March 8th, as part of team 4, I will practice guitar and be able to play very basic chord. I will do this by watching videos on learning guitar and practicing with the guitar its self. this thingy thing 🙂

Leader(s) in the Field / Exemplary Work(s)

Training Source(s)

SMART Goal Schedule

I did not have a schedule.

PRODUCTION

SMART Goal Starting Point Evidence

this is me playing something I don’t know.

SMART Goal Ending Point Evidence

This is me playing a chord

POST-PRODUCTION – REFLECTION

Reactions to the Final Version

I think the final version is less than I hoped for.

Self-Evaluation of Final Version

I didn’t put a lot of effort into this project and Im a little disappointed in my self.

What I Learned and Problems I Solved

I learned how to put videos into my google drive.

Editor

Lizzy 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *